| Text Size   

हिन्दी

 
login
     
 

Contact Details of Various Laboratories


Labs Name Lab OIC Extn. No Co. OIC Extn. No
Over All Lab Incharge

Dr. R.J. Perumal

Email:ramperu@wihg.res.in

     
SEM Lab. Dr. Kapesa Lokho

Email:kapesa@wihg.res.in

  Shri Saurabh Singhal

Email:saurabh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525134
EPMA Lab. Dr. Satyajeet Singh Thakur

Email:satya@wihg.res.in

    -
XRF Lab. Dr. A.K.Singh

Email:aksingh@wihg.res.in

  Shri Saurabh Singhal

Email:saurabh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525134
XRD Lab.     Dr. Anil Kumar

Email:akumar@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525213
Wet Chemistry, ICP-MS,AAS Lab. Dr. A.K. Singh

Email:aksingh@wihg.res.in

 

Dr. C. Perumalsamy

Email:peruc@wihg.res.in

0135-2525354
Water Chemistry Lab. Dr. Sameer K. Tiwari

Email:sameer@wihg.res.in

     
TL/OSL Lab     Dr. Anil Kumar

Email:akumar@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525213
Rock Magnetic Lab. Dr. Koushik Sen

Email:koushik@wihg.res.in

  Dr. N.K. Meena

Email:naren@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525357
Raman Spectrometer Lab.and Optical Lab. Dr. Koushik Sen

Email:koushik@wihg.res.in

     
Sedimentology Lab. (Particle Size Analyzer     Dr. Subhojit Saha

Email:subhojit@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525267
Sample Preparation Laboratory Dr. Vikas

Email:vikas.himg@wihg.res.in

     
Stable Isotope Lab. Dr. H. K. Sachan

Email:hksachan@wihg.res.in

 

Dr. Prakasam M.

Email:prakasam@wihg.res.in

Dr. Aditya Kharya

Email:aditya@wihg.res.in

0135-2525265

0135 -2525187

Geotechnical Lab. Dr. Vikram Gupta

Email:vgupta@wihg.res.in

  Dr. K. Luirei

Email:ashing_luirei@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525405
Remote Sensing Lab  Dr. K. Luirei

Email:ashing_luirei@wihg.res.in

 

Dr. Vinit Kumar

Email: vinit@wihg.res.in

0135-2525216
Glaciology Lab Dr. Santosh Kumar Rai

Email:rksant@wihg.res.in

 

Dr. Manish Mehta

Email: msmehta@wihg.res.in

0135-2525409
Microplaeontology Lab Dr. Kapesa Lokho

Email:kapesa@wihg.res.in

  Dr. Sudipta Sarkar

Email:sarkar@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525264
Vertebrate Paleontology Lab Dr. R.K. Sehgal

Email:rksehgal@wihg.res.in

     
Palynology Lab Dr. Suman Lata Srivastava

Email:suman@wihg.res.in

     
LA-MC-ICP-MS Lab. +Clean Air Lab.+ Mineral Separation Lab     Dr. Santosh Kumar Rai

Email:rksant@wihg.res.in

Dr. Vikas

Email:vikas.himg@wihg.res.in

Sh. Saurabh Singhal

Email:saurabh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525184

0135-2525133

0135-2525134

Palaeomagnetism Lab. Dr. N.K. Meena

Email:naren@wihg.res.in

  Dr. Koushik Sen

Email:koushik@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525358
Fission Track Lab Dr. Vikas

Email:vikas.himg@wihg.res.in

     
Seismology Lab Dr. Sushil Kumar

Email:sushilk@wihg.res.in

  Dr. Naresh Kumar

Email:nkd@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525474
GPS Lab Dr. Rajesh S

Email:satraj@wihg.res.in

  Dr. P.K.R. Gautam

Email:param@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525473
Magnetotelluric Lab. Dr. Gautam Rawat

Email:rawatg@wihg.res.in

     
Dendrochronology Lab Dr. Jayendra Singh

Email:jayendrasingh@wihg.res.in

     
Ion-Chromatography Lab.  Dr. Sameer K. Tiwari

Email:sameer@wihg.res.in

     
Laser Water Isotope Analysis Lab. Dr. Sameer K. Tiwari

Email:sameer@wihg.res.in

     
Total Organic Carbon Lab    

Dr. Praksam M.

Email: prakasam@wihg.res.in

0135-2525265
 
 
Follow us on:
 
 
Copyright © 2021 Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. All Rights Reserved.