| Text Size   

हिन्दी

 
login
     
 

Contact Details of Various Laboratories


Labs Name Lab OIC Extn. No Co. OIC Extn. No
SEM Lab. Dr. Kapesa Lokho

Email:kapesa@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525262 Shri Saurabh Singhal

Email:saurabh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525134
EPMA Lab. Dr. Satyajeet Singh Thakur

Email:satya@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525214   -
XRF Lab. Dr. A.K.Singh

Email:aksingh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525181 Shri Saurabh Singhal

Email:saurabh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525134
XRD Lab. Dr. Suresh N

Email:suresh_n@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525356 Dr. Anil Kumar

Email:akumar@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525213
Wet Chemistry, ICP-MS,AAS Lab. Dr. A.K. Singh

Email:aksingh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525181

Dr. C. Perumalsamy

Email:peruc@wihg.res.in

0135-2525354
Water Chemistry Lab. Dr. Santosh K. Rai

Email:rksant@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525184 Shri Vinit Kumar

Email:vinit@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525216
TL/OSL Lab Dr. Suresh N

Email:suresh_n@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525356 Dr. Pradeep Srivastava

Email:pradeep@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525351
Rock Magnetic Lab. Dr. Koushik Sen

Email:koushik@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525358 Dr. N.K. Meena

Email:naren@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525357
Raman Spectrometer Lab.and Optical Lab. Dr. Rajesh Sharma

Email:sharmarajesh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525183    
Sedimentology Lab. (Particle Size Analyzer Dr. Suresh N

Email:suresh_n@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525356 Dr. Pradeep Srivastava

Email:pradeep@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525351
Sample Preparation Laboratory Dr. A.K.L. Asthana

Email:aklasthana@ wihg.res.in

0135 -2525410    
Stable Isotope Lab. Dr. Pradeep Srivastava

Email:pradeep@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525351 Dr. Aditya Kharya

Email:aditya@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525187
Geotechnical Lab. Dr. Vikram Gupta

Email:vgupta@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525403 Dr. K. Luirei

Email:ashing_luirei@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525405
Remote Sensing Lab Glaciology Lab        
Glaciology Lab        
Microplaeontology Lab Dr. Kapesa Lokho

Email:kapesa@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525262 Dr. Sudipta Sarkar

Email:sarkar@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525264
Vertebrate Paleontology Lab     Dr. R.K. Sehgal

Email:rksehgal@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525263
Palynology Lab     Dr. Suman Lata Rawat

Email:suman@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525270
LA-MC-ICP-MS Lab. +Clean Air Lab.+ Mineral Separation Lab Dr. Barun Mukherjee

Email:barun@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525189 Dr. Santosh Kumar Rai

Email:rksant@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525184
Palaeomagnetism Lab. Dr. N.K. Meena

Email:naren@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525357 Dr. Koushik Sen

Email:koushik@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525358
Fission Track Lab        
Seismology Lab Dr. Sushil Kumar

Email:sushilk@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525458 Dr. Naresh Kumar

Email:nkd@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525474
GPS Lab Dr. Rajesh S

Email:satraj@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525459 Dr. P.K.R. Gautam

Email:param@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525473
Magnetotelluric Lab. Dr. Gautam Rawat

Email:rawatg@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525453    
Dendrochronology Lab Dr. Jayendra Singh

Email:jayendrasingh@wihg.res.in

0135 -2525271    
 
 
Follow us on:
 
 
Copyright © 2020 Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. All Rights Reserved.